Staff and Associates

Owners

Om Navon Bleicher
Owner/Director
om@bgartdealings.com

David Gorman
Owner/International Sales/Auctions
gormanfineart@gmail.com

Paul Golightly
Owner

Consultants

Billy Gross (Pop, Outsider, Abstract, Sales Specialist): billy@bgartdealings.com

Contemporary Sales: Alex Guajardo alex@bgartdealings.com

Modern Masters/Art Advising: Christina Warner christina@bgartdealings.com

Modern Masters/Consignments: Grant Gilbard grant@bgartdealings.com

Marketing Strategies and Sales : Estefania Ochoa estefania@bgartdealings.com

Partnerships: Ellen Lutwak: ellen@bgartdealings.com

Curatorial: Kate Stern: kate@bgartdealings.com