Staff and Associates

Owners

Om Navon Bleicher
Owner/Director
om@bgartdealings.com

David Gorman
Owner/International Sales/Auctions
gormanfineart@gmail.com

Paul Golightly
Owner

Consulting Team

bG Gallery offers art consultation services for busy collectors and art buyers who would like a curatorial filter on the many options available for art purchases.
Our consultants will go above and beyond to the art that is the best match for you.
 
Click here for a survey to find the best for your tastes or collecting objectives or scroll down to peruse our consultants by their area of specialty.

 

Consultant | Pop, Outsider, Celebrity, and Abstract Art
Billy Gross billy@bgartdealings.com

 

 

Consultant | Contemporary Art
Alex Guajardo alex@bgartdealings.com

 

 

Consultant | Latin American and Modern Masters
Christina Warner christina@bgartdealings.com

 

 

Marketing and Publicity | New Collector Liaison
Estefania Ochoa estefania@bgartdealings.com

 

 

Consignments | Blue Chip and Modern Art Consultant
Grant Gilbard grant@bgartdealings.com

 

 

Partnerships
Ellen Lutwak ellen@bgartdealings.com

 

Curatorial
Kate Stern: kate@bgartdealings.com