Please contact us at info@bgartdealings.com to request a studio visit with any of the artists on our artist page.

We are doing weekly drop-ins to artists studios via zoom and FaceTime. See the calendar below for upcoming studio visits.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Be informed of our upcoming Virtual Studio Visits!

First name:
Last name:
Email:

Friday, October 30

Philip Vaughan, with bG consultant Christina Warner

1:00pm (PST) // 4:00pm (EST)

add to your calendar

Monday, November 2

Call and Response with Kahl Monticone – Exploring the Intersection of Music and Art. Hosted by Lily Yu

6:30pm (PST) // 11:30am November 3 (AEST)

add to your calendar

Thursday, December 3

Calethia De Conto. Hosted by Alex Guajardo

12:30pm (PST) // 3:30pm (EST)

add to your calendar